Exhibitors

Arrowhead EMS Thanks our Exhibitors

 

Life Line Ambulances
Joe Kounkel
PO Box 70
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: 800-279-4124 option 1
Cell:612-328-3245
Contact Email: Ambuboy911@94Services.com
Website: www.94services.com

Billing Service
Tamora Ellis
3920 13th Ave E ste. 6
Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone:
Cell:218-966-5779
Contact Email:
Website: advantagebilling.net

Carbon Monoxide and Flammable gas detectors
Griff Mason
W143 N9354 Henry Stark Rd
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262-250-1200 X 103
Cell:414-708-0953
Contact Email: griff.mason@airspaceinc.com
Website: airspaceinc.com

EMS Provider
Susan Long
167 Grand Ave
St Paul, MN
Phone: 651-241-4422
Cell:651-775-6641
Contact Email: susan.long@allina.com
Website: allinahealth.org/ahs/medicalservices.nsf/page/ems

Medical Supplies/Distribution
Jeff Grasto or Ranae Grasto
PO Box 88
Zimmerman, MN 55398
Phone: 763-263-8576
Cell:763-486-2886
Contact Email: jgrasto@izoom.net
Website: alphmedicalequipment.net

EMS, Ambulance Medical Transport
Mike Goroski
PO Box 64
Breckenridge, MN 56520
Phone: 218-641-0385
Cell:701-640-5889
Contact Email: Mike@ASIRichlandWilkin.com
Website: www.ASIRichlandWilkin.com

STEMI Program
Mindy Cook
4701 W 77th St
Edina, MN 55435
Phone: 218-770-3305
Cell:
Contact Email: mindy.cook@heart.org
Website: www.heart.org/missionlifelinemn

stress management services and training
Johnnie Hyde or Holly Brodt
PO Box 188
Ely, MN 55731
Phone: 218-365-3375
Cell:218-343-7491
Contact Email: johnnie@ravenwords.com
Website:

Pharmaceuticals/Brilinta(ticagrelor)
Steven Fisher
1904 10th Avenue
Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: 218-428-5080
Cell:218-428-5080
Contact Email: steven.fisher@astrazeneca.com
Website:

EMS Medical Products
Cheya Gerard
5000 Tuttle Crossing Boulevard
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 800.533.0523
Cell:952.567.9674
Contact Email: Cheya.gerard@boundtree.com
Website: www.boundtree.com

Pediatric Trauma Centers
Nathan Selstad
2545 Chicago Ave
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: 612-618-9426
Cell:612-618-9426
Contact Email: nathan.selstad@childrensmn.org
Website: childrensmn.org

EMS Billing
Angie Buskohl
PO Box 726
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Phone: 717-836-4528
Cell:same
Contact Email: abuskohl@casys.com
Website: www.casys.com

Ambulances
Kelli Thomson
126 Wheeler St.
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A9
Phone: 1-306-986-5643
Cell:1-306-227-6940
Contact Email: kthomson@crestlinecoach.com
Website: www.crestlinecoach.com

Safety Booth
Allison Nicolson
131 Ninth Ave.
Proctor, MN 55811
Phone: 218-340-4028
Cell:218-340-4028
Contact Email: drvng4@gmail.com
Website:

Two-Way Radios
Mark Smith
711 Hammond Ave
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715-392-2911
Cell:
Contact Email: msmith@dsccommunications.com
Website: dsccommunications.com

Repair & Service Emergency Vehicles
Lance Olson
7512 4th Avenue
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Phone: 651-786-4463
Cell:651-247-2323
Contact Email: Lance@eamservice.com
Website: www.eamservice.com

Pediatric Healthcare and Education
Kjelsey Polzin
2545 Chicago Ave S, MS 17-104
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Phone: 612-813-6939
Cell:
Contact Email: kjelsey.polzin@childrensmn.org
Website:

Petroleum Pipeline
Terri Picton
1320 Grand Ave
Superior, WI
Phone: 715-398-4779
Cell:715-718-1208
Contact Email: theresa.picton@enbridge.com
Website: enbridge.com

Tens Units
Colin ROck
11935 Worcester Hwy
Bishopville, MN 21813
Phone: 4439045356
Cell:4439045356
Contact Email: colin.rock@enovativetech.com
Website: www.enovativetech.com

Integrated Healthcare
Bill Nelson
407 East 3rd Street
Duluth, MN
Phone: 218-786-2338
Cell:218-343-4122
Contact Email: evie.michaelson@essentiahealth.org
Website:

Ambulance Dealer
Bob Haselman
2133 Niles Ave
St Paul, MN 55116
Phone: 651-236-8944
Cell:612-802-2364
Contact Email: bob.haselman@everestev.com
Website: everestev.com

OCC Health/Billing Service
Michelle Alaspa
1200 E 25th St
Hibbing, MN
Phone: 218-312-3017
Cell:
Contact Email: malaspa1@range.fairview.org
Website: range.fairview.org

Emergency Vehicle Lights & Sirens
Amy Jurkiewicz
2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, IL 60484
Phone: 708-534-3400
Cell:515-291-9455
Contact Email: ajurkiewicz@federalsignal.com
Website: www.fedsig.com

Patient Transportation
Mark Lemieux
70 Weil Way
Wilminton, OH 45177
Phone:
Cell:612-618-5922
Contact Email: m.lemieux@ferno.com
Website: ferno.com

education, software
Mike Mayne
2136 Ford Pkwy #168
St. Paul, MN 55116
Phone: 6516909241
Cell:6516909241
Contact Email: rrosen@fisdap.net
Website: www.fisdap.net

Original Clothing
Barry Fisher
6672 Lincoln Dr
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Phone: 215-755-8565
Cell:0
Contact Email: frank@fishersportswear.com
Website: fishersportswear.com

EMS Education
Laurie Hill
2215 18th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-364-1739
Cell:218-255-2545
Contact Email: laurie.hill@fmambulance.com
Website: www.fmambulance.com

Fundraising Calendars
Rick Peterson
28725 Prairie Rose Ln
Red Wing , MN 55066
Phone: 651-388-6812
Cell:651-380-9490
Contact Email: rickpeterson@kmwb.net
Website: gordonbernard.com

Medical Transportation
Glen Lyden
501 6th Ave NW
Rochester, MN
Phone: 507-255-2225
Cell:507-208-0662
Contact Email: lyden.glenn@mayo.edu
Website: www.mayoclinic.org

Trauma & Critical Care Educaiton
Karie Pearce
701 Park Ave Mail Code 09
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 612-873-3449
Cell:612-201-9636
Contact Email:
Website: hcmc.org

State Poison Control Center
Kirk Hughes
701 Park Ave Mail Code: RL
Minneapolis, PA 55415
Phone: 612-873-5644
Cell:763-639-7231
Contact Email: kirk.hughes@hcmed.org
Website: www.mnpoison.org

Education
Kai Hjermstad
13100 College View Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Phone: 952-995-1313
Cell:763-381-4828
Contact Email: kai.hjermstad@hennepintech.edu
Website:

Fire & Safety Equipment Sales
Scott Bakos
20304 Hunter Court
Lakveville, MN 55044
Phone: 0
Cell:9525671927
Contact Email: sbako@jeffersonfire.com
Website: jeffersonfire.com

Education
Tess Dandrea
2101 Trinity Rd
Duluth, MN 55811
Phone: 218-733-7620
Cell:
Contact Email: t.dandrea@lsc.edu
Website: www.lsc.edu

EMS
Ben Wasmund
PO Box 266
North Branch, MN
Phone: 651-277-4911
Cell:651-248-4237
Contact Email: benw@lrenms.com
Website: lrems.com

EMS
Ben Wasmund
PO Box 266
North Branch, MN 55056
Phone: 654-277-4911 ext112
Cell:651-248-4237
Contact Email: benw@lrems.com
Website: lrems.com

Air Medical Transportation
Kristin Brand
3010 Broadway St. NE
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: 612-638-4925
Cell:612-282-0868
Contact Email: kristinb@lifelinkiii.com
Website: www.lifelinkiii.com

Non-invasive Medical Monitoring Devices - Rad57
Kate Nottage
40 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-297-7000
Cell:949-297-7000
Contact Email: knottage@masimo.com
Website:

EMS
Marc Tutt
3825 Commerce Drive
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 612-327-4595
Cell:612-327-4595
Contact Email: mtutt@medalliancegroup.com
Website: www.medalliancegroup.com

Ambulance/Education
James Ducharme
1328 5th St NW
Grand Rapids, MN
Phone: 218-326-0020
Cell:218-244-1131
Contact Email: kevin@meds-1.com
Website: meds-1.com

Fire/EMS
Steve White
1880 East Military Ave
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: 402-380-0064
Cell:402-380-0064
Contact Email: swhite@mesfire.com
Website: mesfire.com

State Associaiton, Promoting & Strengthening EMS
Debbie Gillquist
PO Box 823
St Cloud, MN 56302
Phone:
Cell:651-775-7400 (Debbie)
Contact Email: debgillquist@mnems.org
Website: www.mnems.org

LODD for the fallen & their families
Brad Johnson
3514 Virginia Ave S
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone:
Cell:612-751-5676
Contact Email:
Website: mnemshonorguard.org

Medical Supplies EMS/Fire
John Cornejo
1690 New Britain Ave
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 317-315-9759
Cell:317-315-9759
Contact Email: john.cornejo@mooremedical.com
Website: mooremedical.com

Memorial Organization
Bailey Henzler
PO Box 381
Victor, MN 14564
Phone: 952-452-4576
Cell:952-452-4576
Contact Email: secretary@muddyangels.org
Website: www.muddyangels.org

Volunteers
Jo Thompson
4219 Enterprise Circle
Duluth, MN 55811
Phone: 218.269.7781
Cell:218.269.7781
Contact Email: jo.thompson@arrowheadems.com
Website:

ambulance and rescue vehicles sales and service
Steve Larson
18448 County Road 9
Lester Prairie, MN 55254
Phone: 320-395-2911
Cell:612-723-1544
Contact Email: slarson@northcentralambulance.com
Website: www.ncemergencyvehicles.com

Volume discounds through group purchasing on EMS Products
Kevin McNichols
PO Box 2286
St. Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: 218-244-1131
Cell:218-244-1131
Contact Email: meds1@meds1ems.com
Website: www.ncemsc.org

Air Medical Transportation
Rob Pearson
4501 68th Ave N
Brooklyn Center, MN 55422
Phone: 763-581-9929
Cell:612-750-5825
Contact Email:
Website: northmemorial.com/aircare

Resuscitation / Defibs
Colin McBain
34119 W. Twelve Mile Road, #204
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: 651-728-1550
Cell:651-728-1550
Contact Email: colin.mcbain@philips.com
Website:

Ambulances, Remounts, Service, Stryker Products
Kevin Pomasl
PO box 267 - 1981 Neva Rd
Antigo, WI 54409
Phone: 800-610-4210
Cell:715-610-4210
Contact Email: kevin@pomasl.com
Website: pomasl.com

Ambulance Sales and Service
Mark Rethwisch
PO Box 323
Fergus Falls, MN 56538
Phone: 218-739-5875
Cell:218-731-2419
Contact Email: markr@premierambulance.com
Website: www.premierambulance.com

Disaster Preparedness Kits,
Dan Kinney
2390 Air Park Rd
Charleston, MN 29406
Phone: 515-822-2339
Cell:515-822-2339
Contact Email:
Website: propacusa.com

Mobile Crisis Response
Janis Allen
214 Chandler Ave
Eveleth, MN 55734
Phone: 218-410-6701
Cell:218-410-6701
Contact Email: jallen@rangementalhealth.org
Website: www.rangementalhealth.org

TAHOE SPECIAL SERVICE
BOB OHARA
1502 E HOWARD ST
HIBBING, MN 55746
Phone: 218-263-7578
Cell:218-349-8955
Contact Email: rwohara01@aol.com
Website: rangergm.com

Trauma/Burn
Sue Ehman
640 Jackson Street, mailstop #11503C
St. Paul, MN
Phone: 651-254-2143
Cell:612-240-2466
Contact Email: susan.j.ehman@healthpartners.com
Website:

Communications, Installation, Repair
DeWayne Kvande
102 LIncoln Ave SE
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 218-751-3077
Cell:218-760-1033
Contact Email: dkvande@rogerstwoway.com
Website: www.rogerstwoway.com

Air Medical Transport
Katy Kressin
801 N Broadway
Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: 701-234-6658
Cell:320-761-8434
Contact Email: katy.kressin@sanfordhealth.org
Website: sanfordhealth.org/medicalservices/airmed

Rehab Trailer
Mark Griffith
PO Box 210
Eagle Lake, MN 56024
Phone: 507-327-3375
Cell:507-327-3375
Contact Email: mark.griffith@scmnems.org
Website: sc-ems.org

EMS Support
Kevin Norton
4220 3rd Ave. West
Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-066-0615
Cell:218-966-0615
Contact Email: knorton@hibbingalliance.org
Website:

St. Luke's Regional Trauma Center
Kathryn Brown
915 E 1st St
Duluth, MN
Phone: 218-249-5449
Cell:
Contact Email: kbrown@slhduluth.com
Website: slhduluth.com

Ambulance Cots
Adam Peterson
3800 E. Centre Ave
Portage, MN 49002
Phone: 612-900-5996
Cell:612-900-5996
Contact Email: adam.peterson@stryker.com
Website: ems.stryker.com

Arrow EZ-OI, LMA Supreme, LMA MAD Nasal, Rusch
Jackie Brock
PO Box 643
Ankeny, MN 50021
Phone: 515-681-7040
Cell:515-681-7040
Contact Email: jackie.brock@telflex.com
Website: teleflex.com/en/usa/productAreas/ems/index.html

Peer Support
Mike Glassberg
7809 Southtown Center, #174
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 612-207-1130
Cell:612-723-2301
Contact Email: davidL@metrocism.org
Website: www.metrocism.org

Emergency Services - Adult & Pediatric
Cindy Koslowski
2450 Riverside Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55454
Phone: 612-672-4184
Cell:
Contact Email: ckoslow1@fairview.org
Website:

Vehicular Emergency Warning Lights & Sirens
Dawn Kaplunic
51 Winthrop Rd
Chester, CT 06412
Phone: 806-526-9504
Cell:
Contact Email: dlumbra@whelen.com
Website: www.whelen.com

Medical Products and Software Solutions
Dave Jaros
269 Mill Rd
Chelmsford, MA
Phone: 952-500-1250
Cell:
Contact Email: amedeiros@zoll.com
Website: zoll.com