Exhibitors

Arrowhead EMS Thanks our Exhibitors

 

Life Line Ambulances
Joe Kounkel
PO Box 70
Monticello, MN 55362
Phone: 763-295-5110
Cell:612-328-3245
Contact Email: Ambuboy911@94Services.com
Website: www.94Services.com

Complete Medical Billing Service
Tiffany Schleppegrell
3920 13th Ave E, Ste. 6
Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-312-1225
Cell:218-269-0031
Contact Email: tiffany@advantagebilling.net
Website: advantagebillingmn.com

EMS Provider
Susan Long
Susan Long
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 651-241-4422
Cell:
Contact Email: susan.long@allina.com
Website: allinahealth.org

Medical Supply Equipment
Jeff Grasto or Ranae Grasto
PO Box 88
Zimmerman, MN 55398
Phone: 763-263-8576
Cell:763-486-2886
Contact Email: jgrasto@izoom.net
Website: alphamedicalequipment.net

Stress management
Holly Brodt
Conan St.
Ely, MN 55731
Phone: 218-365-4974
Cell:218-235-1421
Contact Email: hollybrodt320@gmail.com
Website:

Brilinta (Ticagrelor)
Steven. Fisher
1904 10th Ave
Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: 218-428-5080
Cell:218-428-5080
Contact Email: steven.fisher@astrazeneca.com
Website:

Medical Supplies
Cheya Gerard
12555 Foxhill Ave N
Hugo,, MN 55038
Phone: 6122190414
Cell:same
Contact Email: cheya.gerard@boundtree.com
Website: www.boundtree.com

Hospital/Level 1 Pediatric Trauma Center
Dex Tuttle
2545 Chicago Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Phone: 612-813-6395
Cell:701-306-3768
Contact Email: dex.tuttle@childrensmn.org
Website: www.childrensmn.org

EMS Billing and Revenue Cycle Management
Angela Buskohl
PO Box 726
New Cuberland, PA 17070
Phone: 717-836-4528
Cell:717-836-4528
Contact Email: abuskohl@casys.com
Website: www.casys.com

Ambulances
Denny Trebus
126 Wheeler St
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A9
Phone:
Cell:651-472-3473
Contact Email: dtrebus@crestlinecoach.com
Website: crestlinecoach.com

In-car digital video systems
Kim Francis
9705 Loiret Blvd.
Levexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913-814-7774
Cell:913-205-9779
Contact Email: kim.francis@digitalallyinc.com
Website: www.digitalallyinc.com

Traffic Safety
Allison Nicolson
131 Ninth Ave.
Proctor, MN 55811
Phone: (218) 340-4028
Cell:(218) 340-4028
Contact Email: drvng4@gmail.com
Website: https://dps.mn.gov/Pages/default.aspx

Communications Equipment
Mark Smith
711 Hammond Ave
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715-392-3911
Cell:218-348-8422
Contact Email: msmith@dsccommunications.com
Website: dsccommunications.com

Repair/Service Emergency vehicles
Lance Olson
7512 4th Avenue
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Phone: 6517864463
Cell:651-247-2323
Contact Email: Lance@eamservice.com
Website: www.eamservice.com

EMS
Kjelsey Polzin
2525 Chicago Ave. S. MS 17-104
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Phone: 612-813-6939
Cell:612-813-6939
Contact Email: kjelsey.polzin@childrensmn.org
Website: www.emscmn.org

Petroleum Pipelin
Theresa (Terri) Picton
1320 Grand Ave
Superior , WI 54880
Phone: 715-398-4779
Cell:
Contact Email: theresa.picton@enbridge.com
Website: enbridge.com

Emergency Services
Evie Michaelson
407 E 3rd St
Duluth, MN 55805
Phone: 218-786-2397
Cell:
Contact Email: Joyce Kyle
Website: essentiahealth.org

Ambulance Dealer
David Fleener
1133 Rankin St., Ste. D-1
St. Paul, MN 55116
Phone: 651-236-8947
Cell:651-236-8947
Contact Email: david.fleener@everestev.com
Website: everestev.com

Occupational Health/Medial Billing
Andi Macenski
750 E 34th St
Hibbing, MN 55746
Phone: 218-362-6369
Cell:
Contact Email: amacens1@range.fairview.org
Website: range.fairview.org

Lights and Sirens for Emergency Vehicles
Amy Jurkiewicz
2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, IL 60484
Phone: 708-587-3377
Cell:
Contact Email: ajurkiewicz@fedsig.com
Website: www.fedsig.com

Patient Transportation and EMS Supply
Mark Lemieux
70 Weil Way
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone: 612-618-5922
Cell:612-618-5922
Contact Email: m.lemieux@ferno.com
Website: http://www.fernoems.com

Ambulance Sales/Service
Mike Peck
3253 19th Street NW
Rochester, , MN 55901
Phone: 507-269-7739
Cell:507-269-7739
Contact Email: mpeck@firesafetyusa.com
Website: www.firesafetyusa.com

Software
Mike Mayne
1380 Energy Lane Ste. 206 W
Saint Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-783-5680 x116
Cell:952-412-5308
Contact Email: mmayne@fisdap.net
Website: www.fisdap.net

Original Clothing
Frank
6672 Lincoln Dr
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Phone: 215-888-5896
Cell:x
Contact Email: frank@fishersportswear.com
Website: fishersportswear.com

Calendars
Rick Peterson
28725 Prairie Rose Lane
Red Wing, MN 55066
Phone: 651-388-6812
Cell:651-388-6812
Contact Email: rpeterson@gordonbernard.com
Website: www.gordonbernard.com

Medical Transport
Glenn Lyden
501 6th Ave NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-255-0654
Cell:507-208-0662
Contact Email: lyden.glenn@mayo.edu
Website: mayo.edu

EMS Education
Robert Ball
799 Reaney Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55106
Phone: 6512321732
Cell:612-363-3936
Contact Email: raball@healtheast.org
Website: www.healtheast.org/emsacademy

Trauma & Critical Care Educational Tools
Karie Pearce
701 Park Ave Mailcode O9
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: 612-873-3449
Cell:612-201-9636
Contact Email: karie.pearce@hcmed.org
Website: hcmc.org

Educational
Kai Hjermstad
13100 College View Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
Phone: 952-995-1313
Cell:763-381-4828
Contact Email: kai.hjermstad@hennepintech.edu
Website: www.hennepintech.edu

Emergency Medical Supplies
Bill Beetschen
PO Box 3227
Irmo, SC 29063
Phone: 1-800-845-3550
Cell:1-847-366-7989
Contact Email: bill.beetschen@henrychein.com
Website: www.henryschein.com

Fire and EMS Equipment Sales
Scott Bakos
7617 Donna Drive
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 952-567-1927
Cell:952-567-1927
Contact Email: sbakos@jeffersonfire.com
Website: www.jeffersonfire.com

ALS Ambulance Service
Charlie Leary
40245 Fletcher Ave
North Branch, MN 55056
Phone: 651-277-4911: Ext-103
Cell:651-329-5940
Contact Email: CharlesL@lrems.com
Website: www.lrems.com

ALS Ambulance Service
Charlie Leary
40245 Fletcher Ave
North Branch, MN 55056
Phone: 651-277-4911: Ext- 103
Cell:651-329-5940
Contact Email: CharlesL@lrems.com
Website: www.lrems.com

Air Medical Transport
Liz Rammer
3010 Broadway St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 612-638-4925
Cell:612-819-0787
Contact Email: lsrammer@lifelinkiii.com
Website: lifelinkiii.com

Organ and Tissue Donation (OPO)
Katelyn Wislson
2225 W River Rd N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: 218-260-5688
Cell:218-260-5688
Contact Email: kwilson@life-source.org
Website: life-source.org

non-invasive medical monitoring
Kate Nottage
40 Parker
Twine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-297-7000
Cell:949-297-7000
Contact Email: knottage@masimo.com
Website: www.masimo.com

EMS Medical Devices
Marc Tutt
2175 Oakland Drive
Sycamore, IL 60178
Phone: 612-327-4595
Cell:612-327-4595
Contact Email: mtutt@medalliancegroup.com
Website: medalliancegroup.com

Vacuum Splints
Bo or Tracy Renberg
320 Weber Drive
Geneseo, IL 61254
Phone: 309-883-1477
Cell:309-853-7724
Contact Email: tracy@medttechsweden.com
Website: medtechsweden.com

EMS Education
Jim Ducharme
1328 NW 5th street
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
Phone: 218-326-0020
Cell:218-360-2045
Contact Email: meds1educate@gmail.com
Website: www.meds-1.com

Fire/EMS
Steve White
1880 East Military Ave
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: 402-380-0064
Cell:
Contact Email: swhite@mesfire.com
Website: mesfire.com

Critical Incident Stress Management
Mike Glassberg / Corinne Becker
7809 Southtown Center #174
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 952-457-2029 / 612-362-7862
Cell:612-207-1130
Contact Email: mglassberg@comcast.net / gus3213@gmail.com
Website: www.metrocism.org

State Association, Promoting & Strengthening EMS
TDB
2800 7th St N
St Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: 0
Cell:
Contact Email: 0
Website: mnems.org

Non-Profit EMS Trade Organization
Stan Stocker
PO Box 218
Eagle Lake, MN 56024
Phone: 507-381-7432
Cell:507-381-7432
Contact Email: mark.griffith@scmnems.org
Website: memsa.us

Statewide Poison Helpline
Kirk Huges
701 Park Ave Mail Code: RL
Minneapolis, MN 55475
Phone: 612-873-55644
Cell:763-639-7231
Contact Email: kirk.hubhes@hcmed.org
Website: mnpoison.org

LODD for the fallen & their families
Brad Johnson
3514 Virginia Ave S
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 651-751-8676
Cell:
Contact Email: hcmc4502@gmail.com
Website: mnemshonorguard.org

N/A
Melody Nagy
2829 University Ave. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: 651-201-2802
Cell:N/A
Contact Email: melody.nagy@state.mn.us
Website: N/A

Medical Supplies
John Cornejo
1690 New Britain Ave
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 800-234-1464
Cell:317-315-9759
Contact Email: john.cornejo@mooremedical.com
Website: mooremedical.com

Memorial Organization
Trish Jubinville
PO Box 381
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: 315-212-1589
Cell:315-212-1589
Contact Email: pio@muddyangels.org
Website: www.muddyangels.org

Northeast MN Regional Trauma Advisory Committee
Patrick lee
4219 Enterprise Circle
Duluth, MN 55811
Phone: 218-726-0070
Cell:218-340-3800
Contact Email: pat@arrowheadems.com
Website: www.arrowheadems.com

new ambulances
Steve Larson
18448 County Road 9
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
Phone: 320-395-2911
Cell:612-723-1544
Contact Email: slarson@northcentralambulance.com
Website: www.ncemergencyvehicles.com

Air Medical & Trauma Services
Matthew Jakubik
4501 68th Ave. N.
Brooklyn Center, AB 55430
Phone: 763-581-9928
Cell:612-508-0144
Contact Email: matthew.jakubik@northmemorial.com
Website: Northmemorial.com

Emergency Preparedness
Jo Thompson
4219 Enterprise Circle
Duluth, MN 55811
Phone: 218-269-7781
Cell:218-269-7781
Contact Email: jo.thompson@arrowheadems.com
Website:

AED Products
Colin McBain
3000 Minuteman Road
Andover, MA 01810
Phone: 651-728-1550
Cell:651-728-1550
Contact Email: colin.mcbain@philipts.com
Website: healthcare.philips.com

LIFEPAK, LUCAS, and Data Solutions
Jon Dilley
2000 E 121st St apt #304
Burnsville, MN 55337
Phone: 952-239-9823
Cell:952-239-9823
Contact Email: jon.p.dilley@physio-control.com
Website: physio-control.com

Demers Ambulances & PL Custom Ambulances
Kevin Pomasl
PO Box 267
Antigo, WI 54409
Phone: 800-686-6886
Cell:715-610-4210
Contact Email: kevin@pomasl
Website: pomsal.com

Ambulance Sales and Service
Mark Rethwisch
PO Box 323
Fergus Falls, MN 56538
Phone: 218-739-5875
Cell:218-731-2419
Contact Email: markr@premierambulance.com
Website: www.premierambulance.com

NEW EMERGENCY VEHICLES
BOB O'HARA
1502 E HOWARD ST
HIBBING, MN 55746
Phone: 218-263-7578
Cell:218-349-8955
Contact Email: rwohara01@aol.com
Website: rangergm.com

Burn & Trauma
Susan Ehman
640 Jackson St
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651-254-2143
Cell:612-240-2466
Contact Email: susan.j.ehman@heatlhpartners.com
Website: healthpartners.com

Communications
DeWayne Kvande
102 Lincoln Ave SE
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 218-751-3077
Cell:218-760-1033
Contact Email: dknande@rogerstwoway.com
Website: www.rogerstwoway.com

Air Ambulance
Michael Schultz
3317 Gillett Drive NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: 218-333-5857
Cell:701-361-8409
Contact Email: michael.s.schultz@sanfordhealth.org
Website: sanfordhealth.org/services/airmed

EMS
Laurie Hill
2215 18th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-364-1750
Cell:218-255-2545
Contact Email: laurie.setter-hill@sanforhealth.org
Website: sanfordhealthemseducation.com

Volume Discounts through Group Purchasing for EMS
Mickey Schulte
PO Box 2286
St Cloud, MN 56302
Phone: 0
Cell:713-504-7737
Contact Email: mschulte@savvik.org
Website: savvik.org

Regional EMS Program
Mark Griffith
PO Box 218, 102 Industrial Dr.
Eagle Lake, MN 56027
Phone: 507-257-3224
Cell:507-327-3375
Contact Email: mark.griffith@scmnems.org
Website: sc-ems.org

St. Luke's Services and Programs
Peggy Skylondz
915 E. 1st Street
Duluth , MN 55802
Phone: 218-249-6956
Cell:
Contact Email: pskylondz@slhduluth.com
Website: slhduluth.com

EMS
Adam Peterson
3800 E. Centre Ave.
Portage, MO 49002
Phone: 612-900-5996
Cell:612-900-5996
Contact Email: adam.peterson@stryker.com
Website: ems.stryker.com

Biomed
Patrick Bemis
2720 Highway 10 NE
Mounds View, , MN 55112
Phone: 763-316-5207
Cell:N/A
Contact Email: pbemis@technicallifecare.com
Website: N/A

N/A
C. RYAN HARVEY
375 JACKSON ST, SUITE 410
ST PAUL, MN 55101
Phone: 651-602-7795
Cell:651-602-7795
Contact Email: CHRISTOPHER.HARVEY@MN.USDA.GOV
Website: WWW.RD.USDA.GOV/MN

Vehicular Emergency Warning Lights & Sirens
Dawn Kaplunic
51 Winthrop Rd
Chester, CT 06412
Phone: 860-718-2228
Cell:
Contact Email: dlumbra@whelen.com
Website: whelen.com

Medical Devices
Dave Jaros
10353 Yates Dr N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Phone: 952-500-1250
Cell:
Contact Email: djaros@zoll.com
Website: zoll.com